matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00946
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 19-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 30 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
PUNE
 
 
मा ्य अप क् ा का िह ना ीत मल एक सा ी मु गी हव आह जी मल सम ून घे ल .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sudhir S. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-12-01
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Kedgaon Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Shipping
Employed in: Private Occupation: Others
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 5ft 9in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Slim
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: PUNE
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Digambar S. Mother Name: Suman
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  29 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Expectations: Simple

About Me
माझ्या अपेक्षा काहिही नाहीत मला एक साधी मुलगी हवी आहे जी मला समजून घेईल
Hobbies
,