matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00942
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 18-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 38 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
my name : AJAY K. contact number : self.... ........ ........ .... .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: AJAY Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1980-11-14
38 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Accounts/Finance Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: S.K Mother Name: S.K
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : NA mothers business/job : RETIERD
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 30  to  35 Years Height: to
Complexion: Fair Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Any Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations:

About Me
my name : AJAY K. contact number : self........................
Hobbies
Reading,