matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00940
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 18-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Latur
 
 
Hi,Thank s for visiting my profile. I have complete BCA in SRTMU Nanded. MSCIT, TALLY and Currentl y I am working IT Company Pune as an Administ rative .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: shivaji b Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1989-03-05
29 Years
Mother tongue:
Place of Birth: Latur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: BCA Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Private Occupation: Administrative Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group: O-
Weight: 50 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Latur
Town / Village Walsangi

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Ramchandra B Mother Name: Kamal B
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farmer mothers business/job : Housemaker
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 4
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: Four married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 27  to  30 Years Height: to
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.A.
Religion: Muslim Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Any Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Expectations:

About Me
Hi,Thanks for visiting my profile. I have complete BCA in SRTMU Nanded. MSCIT, TALLY and Currently I am working IT Company Pune as an Administrative
Hobbies
,