matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00936
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 16-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 31 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Hi, this is Rupali, i complete d my B.A D.ed , working as a Teacher. i like social work. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Rupali w. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-11-08
31 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: MSW Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Teaching / Academician
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 47 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Very Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: . Mother Name: .
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : . mothers business/job : .
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 31  to  35 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 6ft 2in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: suitable match.

About Me
Hi, this is Rupali, i completed my B.A D.ed , working as a Teacher. i like social work.
Hobbies
,Cooking,Gardening/ landscaping,Nature,