matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00935
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 16-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
PUNE
 
 
Looking for understa nding and beautifu l girl. Spend life as a friend. Loyal and carrying . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Rohit s.. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1989-10-10
29 Years
Mother tongue: Urdu
Place of Birth: Pune Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: BBA Edu Details: Administrative services
Employed in: Private Occupation: Administrative Professional
Annual income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 76 kg Height: 5ft 9in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: PUNE
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Raju Mother Name: Sunanda
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Central government employee mothers business/job : Home maker
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 23  to  30 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
Looking for understanding and beautiful girl. Spend life as a friend. Loyal and carrying.
Hobbies
,