matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00932
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 14-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 23 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
PUNE
 
 
I have simply life pattern and good looking and samjun ghenari .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Aadarsh S. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1995-06-15
23 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Latur maharashtra Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Clerk
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Work permit
State: Maharashtra District / City: PUNE
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Uddhav S. Mother Name: Vijaybai
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 3
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: Three married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  40 Years Height: 4ft 9in to 5ft 3in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education: B.A.
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Work permit
Caste : Annual Income :
Expectations: Simply majudar manmilau स्वभाव sundar manachi

About Me
I have simply life pattern and good looking and samjun ghenari
Hobbies
,