matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00929
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 12-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 35 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Ahmednagar
 
 
Hotel restaura nts cook..ve g nonveg dish...f ish...go ans dish...k okni dish...M aharasht ra dish .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Amol k. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1984-03-04
35 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: ahmednagar Maharashtra Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Private Occupation: Others
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Ahmednagar
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: sahebrao k. Mother Name: Ranjana k.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : retire mothers business/job : housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  35 Years Height: 5ft 1in to 5ft 1in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
Expectations: Simpal

About Me
Hotel restaurants cook..veg nonveg dish...fish...goans dish...kokni dish...Maharashtra dish
Hobbies
,