matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00927
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 12-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 35 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
I am Rahul G. Stay in Diva(w)t hane Work. Mep infrasrt acher develop ltd mumbai P.add. Udgir ,Dist.La tur .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Rahul G. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1983-11-05
35 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Udgir Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Supervisor
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Gaikwad B. Mother Name: Mukttai
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Ret.teacher mothers business/job : Home maker
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  31 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
I am Rahul G. Stay in Diva(w)thane Work. Mep infrasrtacher develop ltd mumbai P.add. Udgir ,Dist.Latur
Hobbies
,