matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00926
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 11-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 32 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Nagpur
 
 
I am doing MD Medicine at SVNGMC YAWATMAL .I m fine loving guy,havi ng social value.. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Dr.Parag M. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1986-11-10
32 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: PAUNI Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: MD / MS (Medical) Edu Details: Medicine
Employed in: Government Occupation: Doctor
Annual income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 58 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Eggetarian Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nagpur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: NILKANTH M. Mother Name: NANDA
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  32 Years Height: 4ft 8in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: MBBS
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
I am doing MD Medicine at SVNGMC YAWATMAL.I m fine loving guy,having social value..
Hobbies
,