matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00923
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 10-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 25 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
PUNE
 
 
Looking for a bride who lives with family and is educated . Anywhere in Maharash tra. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Komal S. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1993-05-17
25 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Tuljapur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: BE Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Others Occupation: Others
Annual income: No Income Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 45 kg Height: 4ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: PUNE
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Hanumant S. Mother Name: Shobha S.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Driver mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  30 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 4in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: BE
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Annual Income : Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
Expectations:

About Me
Looking for a bride who lives with family and is educated. Anywhere in Maharashtra.
Hobbies
,