matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00918
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 09-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 31 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
 
 
I m praful k. Working as Auditor in MCGM. Living in mumbai. I want ghroom who equelly educated . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: PRAFUL K. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-01-16
31 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Ratnagiri Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Government Occupation: Auditor
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City:
Town / Village mumbai

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: GANPAT K. Mother Name: Sugandha k.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  26 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 6in
Complexion: Fair Education: B.Com.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Educated and simple

About Me
I m praful k. Working as Auditor in MCGM. Living in mumbai. I want ghroom who equelly educated.
Hobbies
,