matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00916
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 09-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 32 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Bhandara
 
 
Jay bhim , my work is conducto r ( msrtc nagpur depo ) and PET exam pass ( Ph.D ) .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: HARENDRA M. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1986-08-05
32 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Bhandara Dist Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: M.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Government Occupation: Others
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Bhandara
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Purushottam M. Mother Name: Ramabai M.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  32 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 4in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: Any gov. Job

About Me
Jay bhim , my work is conductor ( msrtc nagpur depo ) and PET exam pass ( Ph.D )
Hobbies
,