matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00912
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 09-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 34 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
understa nding is the key of a successf ul relation , taking care of elderly people in family and respecti ng them is very importan t thing cause after sometime we will be in that chair. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Amit K. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1984-09-01
34 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Other Health Care Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 80 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Dark Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: Occasionally    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: shantaram k. Mother Name: shilpa k.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : retired mothers business/job : housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  29 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 3in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: Higher Secondary School / High School
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: a friend

About Me
understanding is the key of a successful relation, taking care of elderly people in family and respecting them is very important thing cause after sometime we will be in that chair.
Hobbies
,