matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00910
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 08-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 27 , Divorcee Buddhist Female living in
Aurangabad
 
 
hi, my name is Shobhna, live in Aurangab ad. workin as a Fashion designer . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: shobhna Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-11-25
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: aurangabad Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: 0
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Business Occupation: Fashion Designer
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 41 kg Height: 5ft
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Aurangabad
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Ekanath Mother Name: .
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : . mothers business/job : .
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 27  to  33 Years Height: 5ft to 6ft 2in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: there is no too much expection mine, just searching a partner who take care of me .

About Me
hi, my name is Shobhna, live in Aurangabad. workin as a Fashion designer.
Hobbies
Cooking,Nature,