matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00907
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 08-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
Yeotmal
 
 
My name is pavan i should be the now find best wife for me .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Pranay S. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1989-08-05
29 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Pardi Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Hindu Caste: Teli
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Sc. Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Consultant
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 75 kg Height: 5ft 8in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Yeotmal
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Vijay s. Mother Name: Mandali s.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farmer mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Separated Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  25 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 3in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Teli Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Nothing

About Me
My name is pavan i should be the now find best wife for me
Hobbies
,