matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00906
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 08-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 24 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
 
 
Here is my educatio n is a computer operator ........ ...... ........ ........ ........ .... .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Suraj S Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1995-01-01
24 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Kawthala Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Others Occupation: Others
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City:
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Vishwanath Mother Name: Sakhu
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Tailor mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 4
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: Four married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  21 Years Height: to
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Any Annual Income : No Income
Expectations: It should be nice to have a nice and beautiful look

About Me
Here is my education is a computer operator.............. ............................
Hobbies
,No Interest,