matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00904
 
Posted by: Elder sister
 
Registered On: 08-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 35 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Looking for suitable profile. Groom should be well cultured , well settled .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Tejaswini Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1983-05-25
35 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Elder sister Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: MCom Edu Details: Finance
Employed in: Private Occupation: Accounts/Finance Professional
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 52 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Sambhaji K. Mother Name: Parvati K.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 4
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 34  to  38 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 10in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Educated, well being upbringing, well settled

About Me
Looking for suitable profile. Groom should be well cultured, well settled
Hobbies
,