matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00903
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 08-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 30 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Gondia
 
 
I am Manisha. I am belongs to middle class family. I have done my graduati on in Bsc.(com puter science) from nagpur. But I was interest ed in fitness, so i have done some yoga and zumba certific ation cou .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: manisha m. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-05-05
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Gondia Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Sc. Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Others Occupation: Other Health Care Professional
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 53 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Gondia
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Rewaram M. Mother Name: Pradnya M.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Teacher mothers business/job : Teacher
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 30  to  35 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 8in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
I am Manisha.I am belongs to middle class family. I have done my graduation in Bsc.(computer science) from nagpur. But I was interested in fitness, so i have done some yoga and zumba certification courses. Now I am taking yoga and zumba classes.
Hobbies
,