matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00901
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 07-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 26 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
 
 
Ag ajni be se mobhatt he kohi to hogi ho jo mere dil ko sun pati he live and love my atilye .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: siddhant s. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1992-03-02
26 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: ahmednagar Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: LL.B. Edu Details: Law
Employed in: Private Occupation: Lawyer & Legal Professional
Annual income: Rs.7,50,001 - 10,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 78 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City:
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Bhausaheb Mother Name: parmila
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : servant mothers business/job : not work
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 20  to  28 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Expectations: Nahi ho to bhi chalega

About Me
Ag ajni be se mobhatt he kohi to hogi ho jo mere dil ko sun pati he live and love my atilye
Hobbies
,