MatriID: JD00900
Posted by: Self
Registered On: 07-Aug-2018
I am 24 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Jay bhim I m Buddhist boy I m complete and then joining job at purna co_opera tive sugar factory Ltd. Basmath .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sidharth B Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
24 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Nanded Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Others Occupation: Others
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 57 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nanded
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Prakash b Mother Name: Panchashila
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : None mothers business/job : None
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  24 Years Height: 4ft 10in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Simply and silent

About Me
Jay bhim I m Buddhist boy I m complete and then joining job at purna co_operative sugar factory Ltd. Basmath