matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00897
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 05-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 25 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Raigad
 
 
Hii, this is kaustubh , an petroche mical engineer currentl y working in gujraat, looking for a good bride. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Kaustubh U. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1993-06-14
25 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Depul Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Tech. Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Others Occupation: Executive
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 80 kg Height: 5ft 10in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Raigad
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: SUDHAKAR U. Mother Name: Indira u.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retire teacher mothers business/job : House maker
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  24 Years Height: 5ft 4in to 5ft 8in
Complexion: Fair Education: B.Tech.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: Graduate , beautiful, well understanding, well behavior etc.

About Me
Hii, this is kaustubh , an petrochemical engineer currently working in gujraat, looking for a good bride.
Hobbies
,