matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00891
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 04-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 26 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Ahmednagar
 
 
I want a educated ,well behavior ,smart life partner. she always help for me in my career, financia l situatio n. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sumit G. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1992-06-19
26 Years
Mother tongue:
Place of Birth: Ahmednagar Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: MBA Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Accounts/Finance Professional
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 76 kg Height: 5ft 10in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Athletic
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Ahmednagar
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Bhausaheb Mother Name: Shobha
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 19  to  28 Years Height: 5ft 5in to 5ft 11in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Educated,well behavior,smart, looking good,she have well financial knowled

About Me
I want a educated,well behavior,smart life partner.she always help for me in my career, financial situation.
Hobbies
,