matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00890
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 04-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 26 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Nagpur
 
 
Hiiiii my self nikhil I m marine engineer . I m searchin g for well educated and loyal girl. Those who are interest ed in my profile can msg me. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Nikhil d. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1992-03-02
26 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: NIMKHEDA Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Tech. Edu Details: Shipping
Employed in: Private Occupation: Mariner Engineer
Annual income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 54 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nagpur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Tarachand D. Mother Name: Chhaya d.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired railway trackman mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  27 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
Hiiiii my self nikhil I m marine engineer. I m searching for well educated and loyal girl. Those who are interested in my profile can msg me.
Hobbies
,