matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00888
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 03-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 38 , Unmarried Other Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
My name is Vidya, working as a Beaticia n and my monthly earning is ten thosand rupees.s earching Groom for marriage . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Vidya M. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1980-02-21
38 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Other Caste: Other
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Others Occupation: Beautician
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 4ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Heavy
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Sakharam Mother Name: Chabu
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 3
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: Three married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  80 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Other Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Other Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
My name is Vidya, working as a Beatician and my monthly earning is ten thosand rupees.searching Groom for marriage.
Hobbies
,