matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00887
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 03-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 25 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Hello I m simple i like travelli ng listinin g music I want partener smart educated working non working dosnt matter .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Tushar K Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1993-12-12
25 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Nashik Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Finance
Employed in: Private Occupation: Manager
Annual income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 51 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Bhimrao Mother Name: Sunita
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  25 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Very Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Looking smart educated beautiful understand to family

About Me
Hello I m simple i like travelling listining music I want partener smart educated working non working dosnt matter
Hobbies
,Acting,Playing Games,Reading,Singing,