MatriID: JD00886
Posted by: Elder sister
Registered On: 03-Aug-2018
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
my name is sushant. live in mmbai.i complete d my B.A from Arts Faculty. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sushant h. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Chembur mumbai Time of Birth: 9:00 am
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Elder sister Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Others Occupation: Others
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address: Mondelez internation L.M.T.D

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group: AB+
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Navi MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Orthodox Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Dattatray h. Mother Name: Sunita h.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : No job mothers business/job : Hous wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  24 Years Height: 4ft 11in to 4ft 11in
Complexion: Wheatish Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Work permit
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Expectations: well setell after And looking after

About Me
my name is sushant. live in mmbai.i completed my B.A from Arts Faculty.