matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00884
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 01-Aug-2018
 
 
I am 35 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Nagpur
 
 
Hi my name is Samrat G I m a camera man and editor in media line I doing a job also thanks. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Samrat G Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1983-07-19
35 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Nagpur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Private Occupation: Designer - Media & Entertainment
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: Occasionally
Alcohol: Occasionally    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nagpur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Dhanraj G. Mother Name: Yamini G.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retarded person in Government job mothers business/job : Business
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 3
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: Three married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  30 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 7in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
Expectations: House wife

About Me
Hi my name is Samrat G I m a camera man and editor in media line I doing a job also thanks.
Hobbies
,Acting,Cooking,Dancing,Film-making,Photography,Si