matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00879
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 31-Jul-2018
 
 
I am 25 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
PUNE
 
 
My name is Amar k. and my Nick name is pruthwir aj kamble.i have one elder brother. he his married. and I have two sister.w e live in pune.but my hometown is udgir.di st latur .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Amar k. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1993-05-10
25 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Udgir Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Sales Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: PUNE
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Sainath Mother Name: Sunita
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  25 Years Height: 4ft 9in to 5ft 2in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: Higher Secondary School / High School
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Who understand me and my family.i need a perfect wife and best friend also

About Me
My name is Amar k. and my Nick name is pruthwiraj kamble.i have one elder brother.he his married.and I have two sister.we live in pune.but my hometown is udgir.dist latur
Hobbies
,