matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00877
 
Posted by: Friends
 
Registered On: 29-Jul-2018
 
 
I am 31 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
Satara
 
 
My name is Swapnil barge I live in kalyan I like in Kalyan .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Swapnil B. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-04-24
31 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: satara Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Hindu Caste: Maratha
Profile Created By: Friends Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: Trade School Edu Details: Travel & Tourism
Employed in: Business Occupation: Driver
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 69 kg Height: 5ft 8in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Satara
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Dhanaji Mother Name: Jaishree
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job : ghari
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 20  to  25 Years Height: 4ft 8in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Maratha Annual Income :
Expectations: Satara

About Me
My name is Swapnil barge I live in kalyan I like in Kalyan
Hobbies
,