matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00876
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 28-Jul-2018
 
 
I am 31 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Coking i like...a nd normal job karnara husbend .mala sambhaln ara navra pahije aane kontahe vesan tyala nko...Sh ikalela kami asla tari chalel .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Pinky n. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-07-04
31 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Trade School Edu Details: Travel & Tourism
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: No Income Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Work permit
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Janardan Mother Name: Shobha
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job : Job
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 4 +
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 30  to  37 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 4in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Education: Trade School
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Work permit
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Expectations: Swatach ghar pahije..job karnara pahje..bin vesni pahije ..

About Me
Coking i like...and normal job karnara husbend .mala sambhalnara navra pahije aane kontahe vesan tyala nko...Shikalela kami asla tari chalel
Hobbies
,