matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00874
 
Posted by: Elder sister
 
Registered On: 26-Jul-2018
 
 
I am 36 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Well suitable as per my profile. Broad minded, career oriented and ambitiou s. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Neelima K. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1982-08-02
36 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Munbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Elder sister Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: BE Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Private Occupation: Software Professional
Annual income: Rs.10,00,001 and above Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Yuvraj K. Mother Name: Maya K.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 36  to  39 Years Height: 5ft 6in to 5ft 11in
Complexion: Fair Education: BE
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.10,00,001 and above
Expectations:

About Me
Well suitable as per my profile. Broad minded, career oriented and ambitious.
Hobbies
,