matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00871
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 22-Jul-2018
 
 
I am 21 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Yeotmal
 
 
Any girl are interest ed in my profile so call me this num this is my calling whats app num ok So girls call me .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Vicky n. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1997-03-06
21 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Ghatanji Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Other Masters Degree in Engineering / Computers Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Government Occupation: Software Professional
Annual income: Rs.7,50,001 - 10,00,000 Office Address: Mumbai

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 48 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Yeotmal
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Santosh N. Mother Name: Papita N.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farmer mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  20 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Fair Education: B.A.
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Annual Income :
Expectations: Nothing

About Me
Any girl are interested in my profile so call me this num this is my calling whats app num ok So girls call me
Hobbies
,Singing,