matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00866
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 19-Jul-2018
 
 
I am 24 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Ahmednagar
 
 
I m social worker. Like music. Daily gym. Singing a song . Football cricket chess is favourat e game . Mind it . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Suraj g. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1994-02-11
24 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Shirdi Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Business Occupation: Others
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 11in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Athletic
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Ahmednagar
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Balasaheb g. Mother Name: Anita
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Business mothers business/job : No
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 20  to  25 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 7in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education: Aeronautical Engineering
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
Expectations: Nothing .

About Me
I m social worker. Like music. Daily gym. Singing a song . Football cricket chess is favourate game . Mind it .
Hobbies
,