matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00865
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 19-Jul-2018
 
 
I am 25 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Good looking, educated , born in mumbaI, belongin g from well.edu cated family .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: shweta d. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1993-11-07
25 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: No Income Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: ramesh d. Mother Name: asha
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : job mothers business/job : house wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  28 Years Height: 5ft 4in to 5ft 7in
Complexion: Fair Education: Other Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: Good looking, well setle in.mumbai,

About Me
Good looking,educated, born in mumbaI, belonging from well.educated family
Hobbies
,