MatriID: JD00863
Posted by: Self
Registered On: 18-Jul-2018
I am 36 , Separated Hindu Male living in
i hqave like play cricket. i have also like travelli ng .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: UJWAL T. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
36 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: mokha Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Separated Children Status: OneNo
Religion: Hindu Caste: Kunbi
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Private Occupation: Clerk
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Work permit
State: Maharashtra District / City: Akola
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: rameshwar Mother Name: manutai
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Widowed Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  80 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Kunbi Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: she has been job

About Me
i hqave like play cricket.i have also like travelling