matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00862
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 17-Jul-2018
 
 
I am 26 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
My self shilpriy j.I am from ratnagir i district .My family is traditio nal and well settled family.M y father is retired governme nt servant and mother is currentl y working in state governme nt. Also my bi .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Shilpriy s.J. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1992-03-19
26 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Devrukh Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Diploma Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Private Occupation: Others
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 56 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Siddhartha j. Mother Name: Suvarna J.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired Government Servant mothers business/job : Government Servant
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  25 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Looking good and good understanding power

About Me
My self shilpriy j.I am from ratnagiri district.My family is traditional and well settled family.My father is retired government servant and mother is currently working in state government. Also my big brother is currently working in central railway. I am completed my diploma in engineering.And looking a job in government sector.
Hobbies
,Cooking,Fishing,Playing Games,Reading,Running/Jog