matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00861
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 16-Jul-2018
 
 
I am 25 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Sangli
 
 
hii mala ashi bayko pahij k ti mala samjun ghenari asavi Ani maza ghar pan khup changl sambhaln ari pahij .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: prasad l. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1993-12-15
25 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Others Occupation: Social Worker
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group: B+
Weight: 59 kg Height: 5ft 8in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Sangli
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: bharat l. Mother Name: sheetal l.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job : housewife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  22 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: a good girl and sensitive

About Me
hii mala ashi bayko pahij k ti mala samjun ghenari asavi Ani maza ghar pan khup changl sambhalnari pahij
Hobbies
,Cooking,Nature,Pets,Photography,Playing musical i