matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00858
 
Posted by: Younger sister
 
Registered On: 16-Jul-2018
 
 
I am 42 , Divorcee Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
I wish my life partner to be educated simple and understa nding. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Manish s. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1976-08-24
42 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: nagpur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: 0
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Younger sister Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: Diploma Edu Details: Medicine
Employed in: Business Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: Occasionally
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: baburao s. Mother Name: mala s.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : was working in western railway mothers business/job : house wife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 27  to  35 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 4in
Complexion: Fair Education: Other Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: should be good looking educated and under standing.

About Me
I wish my life partner to be educated simple and understanding.
Hobbies
,