matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00856
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 15-Jul-2018
 
 
I am 26 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Sweet and simple person,c areer oriented looking for someone who will be understa nding caring and good person .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Pooja B. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1992-05-04
26 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: PGDM Edu Details: Finance
Employed in: Private Occupation: Banking Service Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 64 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Gopinath B. Mother Name: Maya B.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 28  to  31 Years Height: 5ft 5in to 7ft
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: Ph.D.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
Expectations:

About Me
Sweet and simple person,career oriented looking for someone who will be understanding caring and good person
Hobbies
,