matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00855
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 15-Jul-2018
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Wardha
 
 
Hi,I am asish moon in wardha onar in business in wardha .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Ashish m. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1989-10-09
29 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Wardha Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: Others in Diploma Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Business Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 59 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Slim
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Wardha
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Bhikkuji m. Mother Name: Prabha m.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Agreeclutare mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  28 Years Height: 5ft 1in to 4ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education: Aviation Degree
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations:

About Me
Hi,I am asish moon in wardha onar in business in wardha
Hobbies
,