matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00852
 
Posted by: Father
 
Registered On: 13-Jul-2018
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Washim
 
 
hi, this is priyanka .i was working with icici for two yr now working . Hobbies are dancing, travelli ng, watching movies . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Priyanka A. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-06-14
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: washim Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Father Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: MBA Edu Details: Finance
Employed in: Private Occupation: Banking Service Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Washim
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Ashok A. Mother Name: .
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : My Father is headmaster in Gov school. mothers business/job : Mother is teacher in lions vidya niketan
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 28  to  33 Years Height: 5ft 5in to 6ft 2in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: MBA
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
Expectations: boy who will consider my mom dad as his mom dad, Simple, good looking ,understanding .

About Me
hi, this is priyanka .i was working with icici for two yr now working . Hobbies are dancing, travelling, watching movies .
Hobbies
,