matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00849
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 11-Jul-2018
 
 
I am 25 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
PUNE
 
 
Hi this is Vikas T. from Shirur Pune Maharash tra update my details later .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Vikas T. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1993-03-27
25 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Shirur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Banking Service Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 69 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: PUNE
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Baban T. Mother Name: Jayashree
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Gov emp mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  26 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Loving caring understanding well educated well cooked

About Me
Hi this is Vikas T. from Shirur Pune Maharashtra update my details later
Hobbies
,