matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00848
 
Posted by: Elder brother
 
Registered On: 11-Jul-2018
 
 
I am 31 , Divorcee Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
He is a governme nt employee and looking for good life partner housewif e. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Ashwin R. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-07-20
31 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Nagpur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: 0
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Elder brother Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: Trade School Edu Details: Home Science
Employed in: Government Occupation: Central Government Employee
Annual income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 80 kg Height: 5ft 11in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Suresh R. Mother Name: Kanchan r.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 21  to  30 Years Height: to
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Any Annual Income :
Expectations: Housewife

About Me
He is a government employee and looking for good life partner housewife.
Hobbies
Singing,