matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00847
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 11-Jul-2018
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Latur
 
 
My name is Pallavi, i am Preparin g for MPSC Exams . Educatio n-MA(Phi losophy) DTP, Tally, DIT(Dipl oma in Informat ion Technolo gy), Marathi & English Typing, ITI (Food Producti on) . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Pallavi Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1989-10-08
29 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Latur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: M.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: No Income Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 45 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Latur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Prakash Mother Name: Pratibha
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : . mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 28  to  32 Years Height: to
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: M.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Any Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: He should be Resposible, harworker and respect Elders .

About Me
My name is Pallavi, i am Preparing for MPSC Exams . Education-MA(Philosophy) DTP, Tally, DIT(Diploma in Information Technology), Marathi & English Typing, ITI (Food Production) .
Hobbies
,Cooking,Gardening/ landscaping,Nature,