matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00845
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 09-Jul-2018
 
 
I am 33 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Kothrud(Pune)
 
 
I am looking for person who is independ ent and working in private or public sector ,self motivate d and and always ready to stand in my up downs of life .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Tejaswini A. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1985-08-22
33 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Nagpur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: M.Tech. Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Private Occupation: Education Professional
Annual income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Kothrud(Pune)
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Vitthalrao A. Mother Name: Nirmala A.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired from defence mothers business/job : Home-maker
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 21  to  35 Years Height: 5ft 5in to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.10,00,001 and above
Expectations: Must working either government or private self motivated ready to look out the family

About Me
I am looking for person who is independent and working in private or public sector ,self motivated and and always ready to stand in my up downs of life
Hobbies
,