matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00837
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 01-Jun-2018
 
 
I am 32 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Nagpur
 
 
All the above informat ion about me is real and to be trusted. For more details you can contact me .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Gunjan N. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1986-05-29
32 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Nagpur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Diploma Edu Details: Fine Arts
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Interior Designer
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 58 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nagpur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Ramesh N. Mother Name: Leela N.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Business mothers business/job : Business
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 27  to  32 Years Height: 4ft 9in to 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education: Other Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: Working in any type of government departments, Good to be in Nagpur. Understanding and moderate.

About Me
All the above information about me is real and to be trusted. For more details you can contact me
Hobbies
,