MatriID: JD00836
Posted by: Younger sister
Registered On: 01-Jun-2018
I am 30 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
We are belong to uppar middle class family.a ll members are educated and working. my father was govermen t employee and mother is handling non govereme nt organiza tion.we are looking for well educated gro .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Kalpana S. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Parbhani Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Younger sister Reference By: Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education: PGDM Edu Details: Finance
Employed in: Private Occupation: Manager
Annual income: Rs.10,00,001 and above Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Parbhani
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Babasaheb S. Mother Name: Anita s.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Govt employee mothers business/job : None
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 29  to  35 Years Height: 5ft 1in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: PGDM
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.7,50,001 - 10,00,000
Expectations: Should belong to educated family.loving,undersatnding and future oriented.

About Me
We are belong to uppar middle class family.all members are educated and father was goverment employee and mother is handling non goverement organization.we are looking for well educated groom we support my family and my sister