matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00835
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 30-May-2018
 
 
I am 43 , Divorcee Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Suitable , Simple Adjustm ent, minimum twelve std Passed, First Prefers Kokan Division , One children i will accept. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: PRAKASH J. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1975-02-19
43 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Ratnagiri Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: OneNo
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Administrative services
Employed in: Government Occupation: Administrative Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 54 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Budhaji Mother Name: Sulochana
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job : House Wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 35  to  44 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Good Nature, Adjustment , Minimum Twelve Std Passed, One child will accept

About Me
Suitable, Simple Adjustment, minimum twelve std Passed, First Prefers Kokan Division, One children i will accept.
Hobbies
,