matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00834
 
Posted by: Father
 
Registered On: 29-May-2018
 
 
I am 26 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Aurangabad
 
 
Hi, my self Purnima, i live in Aurangab ad. Preparin g for MPSC & Banking Exams . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Purnima K Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1992-08-09
26 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Talwada Taluka Vaijapur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Father Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: M.Sc. Edu Details: Science
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: No Income Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 52 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Aurangabad
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Sanjay K. Mother Name: Varsha K.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Teacher mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 26  to  32 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 10in
Complexion: Fair Education: M.Sc.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
Expectations: i want a Boy who Respect elders, take care of me. i love and take care of his parents just Like mine .

About Me
Hi, my self Purnima, i live in Aurangabad. Preparing for MPSC & Banking Exams .
Hobbies
,