matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00833
 
Posted by: Younger brother
 
Registered On: 29-May-2018
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Nagpur
 
 
Good looking, manageme nt, well educated , good in communic ation .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Monali B. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-06-15
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Nagpur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Younger brother Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Accounts/Finance Professional
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 45 kg Height: 4ft 8in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nagpur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Deorao B.. Mother Name: Geeta B.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Government retired mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 3
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: Three married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 26  to  35 Years Height: to
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Any Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Government person or business person

About Me
Good looking, management, well educated, good in communication
Hobbies
,